Contacts

Club contact details  
Address 1 Walter Road, Inglewood WA 6052
Administration Telephone (08) 9271 9622
Golf Shop Telephone (08) 9271 4033
Facsimile (08) 9370 4004
Administration Email admin@mlgc.org
Golf Shop Email pro@mlgc.org

Administration 

General Manager Troy O’Hern
Phone          (08) 9271 9622
Email  gm@mlgc.org
   
Accounts Administrator  Paolo Di Gregorio
Phone  (08) 9271 9622
Email  accounts@mlgc.org
   
Membership & Communications Coordinator Michelle Miller
Phone   (08) 9271 9622
Email membership@mlgc.org
   
Administration  Danielle Cruttwell
Phone (08) 9271 9622
Email admin@mlgc.org

Golf Shop

Golf Supervisor Ric Edwards
Phone      (08) 9271 4033
Email  golfmanager@mlgc.org 
   
Head Golf Professional Duncan Kegg
Phone   (08) 9271 4033
Email duncan@mlgc.org

Bar

House & Functions Coordinator   Rebecca Edmondson 
Phone      (08) 9271 9622
Email  rebecca@mlgc.org
   
Bar Supervisor Roshan Perera
Phone   (08) 9271 9622
Email  bar@mlgc.org

Grounds

Grounds Superintendent Trevor Strachan
Phone       (08) 9271 1379
Email  trevor@mlgc.org
   
Assistant Superintendent  Rohan Farrow
Phone (08) 9271 1379

Email

rohan@mlgc.org